• Home
  • Affiliate Members

Affiliate Members

2023 Platinum level Affiliates

ALICAP PLATINUM  Amer Fidelity PLATINUM  BCDM PLATINUM  Boyd Jones PLATINUM  BVH PLATINUM  Clark Platinum  CMBA PLATINUM  Community Building PLATINUM  Crouch Red Platinum  DA PLATINUM  FES PLATINUM Global Platinum Hamilton PLATINUM  Hausmann Platinum  NLAF Platinum  Piper Sandler PLATINUM  PRM PLATINUM  Renaissance PLATINUM  Sampson Platinum  Sparq PLATINUM  Wilkins Platinum

Sign uP & Renew now! ... If your business would like to become an Affiliate Member of NASB for 2024, CLICK HERE

ACCOUNTING  -  ARCHITECTS  -  AWARDS & PLAQUES  -  BUILDING CONTROLS/SERVICES  -  CONSULTING  -  CONSTRUCTION SERVICES  -  DATA SECURITY, VIDEO & COMMUNICATIONS  -  DESIGN BUILD  -  ENERGY SERVICES  -  FINANCIAL SERVICES  -  FOOD SERVICE  -  FUNDRAISING  -  INSURANCE SERVICES  -  LEGAL SERVICES  -  MENTORING  -  PLAYGROUND/SCOREBOARDS/SURFACING  -  PUBLIC RELATIONS SERVICES  -  SAFETY & SECURITY SERVICES  -  TECHNOLOGY CONSULTING  -  TECHNOLOGY/SOFTWARE  -  THERAPY SERVICES  -  TRANSPORTATION


2023 Gold Level Affiliates

AyarsAyars GOLD  BCBS  BD Gold  CWP Gold  Cheever GOLD  CIT GOLD  CS Gold  Facility Advocates GOLD  FirstNational  Lunch Gold  Masters Trans GOLD  MCL Gold  Navitas GOLD  OneSource  Outdoor Rec GOLD  Project Control Gold  Trane
2023 Silver Level Affiliates

OPS Silver  TeamMates Silver
2023 Bronze Level Affiliates

Akafi Consulting  -  Awards Unlimited  -  DLR Group  -  Fisher Tracks, Inc.  -  Mueller Robak, LLC  -  National Insurance Services  -  Opaa! Food Management of Nebraska  -  PRISM advisors  -  Voss Lighting  -  Watts and Hershberger, P.C.


ACCOUNTING

Watts and Hershberger, P.C.
Jim Watts
402-483-7512 -  jw1cpa@aol.com  
https://gowh.com/
(CPA, Accounting)


Architects

BCDM PLATINUMBCDM Architects
Pat Carson
402-384-6422 -  pcarson@bcdm.net
www.bcdm.net 
(Creating environments that form people)
* PLATINUM LEVEL AFFILIATE

BVH PLATINUMBVH Architecture 
Cleve Reeves
402-475-4551 -  creeves@bvh.com  
www.bvh.com
(We are a design-centered critical practice. We embrace a creative and collaborative process to design architecture that enhances the community in which it serves.)
* PLATINUM LEVEL AFFILIATE

Clark PlatinumClark & Enersen
Steve Miller
402-477-9291 -  steve.miller@clarkenersen.com  
www.clarkenersen.com 
(From the very beginning, partnership has defined us. We’re continuing that tradition through our new brand by returning to our original name with a refreshed look.)
* PLATINUM LEVEL AFFILIATE

CMBA PLATINUMCMBA Architects 
Jim Brisnehan - 308-384-4444 - brisnehan.j@cmbaarchitects.com   
Troy Keilig - 308-384-4444 - keilig.t@cmbaarchitects.com
Courtney Koch - 308-384-4444 - koch.c@cmbaarchitects.com  
www.cmbaarchitects.com
(Architecture, Master Planning, Interiors, Bond Assistance/Community Engagement)
* PLATINUM LEVEL AFFILIATE

CWP GoldCarlson West Povondra Architects
Jamie Eckmann
402-551-1500 -  jeckmann@cwparchitects.com  
www.cwparchitects.com 
(Architecture, planning, feasibility studies)
* GOLD LEVEL AFFILIATE

DLR Group 
Vanessa Schutte
402-393-4100 - vschutte@dlrgroup.com  
www.dlrgroup.com 
(Architecture, engineering, Ed. facility planning)

Wilkins PlatinumWilkins Architecture Design Planning
Jacob Sertich - Managing Principal / Architect 
jsertich@wilkinsadp.com  - 308-237-5787
www.wilkinsadp.com
Our success is based on a “yes, and…” approach. Our clients believe in us because we’re collaborative, adaptive, innovative, and genuine. 
* PLATINUM LEVEL AFFILIATE


AWARDS & PLAQUES

Awards Unlimited 
Tim Moravec
402-474-0815 -  tmoravec@awardsunlimited.com
www.awardsunlimited.com 
(Trophies, awards, plaques, etc.)


Construction Services

BD GoldBD Construction
Marsha Wilkerson
308-234-1836 -  mwilkerson@bdconstruction.com  
www.BDconstruction.com 
(Construction Management at Risk and as Agent, Facility Planning, Site Selection, Pre-bond Community Education, Stakeholder Engagement)
*GOLD LEVEL AFFILIATE 

Boyd Jones PLATINUMBoyd Jones Construction
Emily Bannick
402-550-1808 - ebannick@boydjones.biz
www.boydjones.biz
(Construction Management, Pre-Bond, Pre-Construction, Facility Evaluation, Early Stage Planning)
* PLATINUM LEVEL AFFILIATE

Cheever GOLDCheever Construction
Douglas Klute
402-477-6745 -  dklute@cheeverconstruction.com
www.cheeverconstruction.com  
* GOLD LEVEL AFFILIATE

Hausmann PlatinumHausmann Construction
Ashley Abramson
402-438-3230
ashleya@hausmannconstruction.com
https://hausmannconstruction.com/
* PLATINUM LEVEL AFFILIATE

MCL GoldMCL Construction
Heather Fredrick
402-339-2221 -  haf@mclconstruction.com  
www.mclconstruction.com 
(Navigating the entire construction process)
* GOLD LEVEL AFFILIATE

Project Control GoldProject Control
Adam Hoebelheinrich, Regional Vice President,  ahoebelheinrich@projectcontrol.com
Caleb Swanson, Vice President,  cswanson@projectcontrol.com
Justin Short, Senior Project Manager,  jshort@projectcontrol.com
Patti McAtee, Business Development Director,  pmcatee@projectcontrol.com  
402-477-0487 -  https://projectcontrol.com/
( With over 1,000 completed school projects, Project Control provides public and private schools expertise in managing capital projects, from non-bond large capital improvement planning and budgeting, bond preparation, and facility assessments through design and construction to occupancy.)
* GOLD LEVEL AFFILIATE

Sampson PlatinumSampson Construction, Co., Inc.
Bob Everitt
402-434-5450 - bob.everitt@sampson-construction.com
https://www.sampson-construction.com/
(With over six decades of professional construction expertise and knowledge, quality is an uncompromising standard.)
* PLATINUM LEVEL AFFILIATE


Data Security, Video & Communications

FES PLATINUM Filament Essential Services
Lisa Lewis
402-479-6661 - lisal@fes.org  
www.filamentservices.org  
(SOCS websites+apps, Marketing/Branding/Video, Data. Filament Essential Services is a new division of FES)
* PLATINUM LEVEL AFFILIATE


Design Build

AyarsAyars GOLD Ayars & Ayars, Inc.
Darl Naumann
402-435-8600 - 402-570-9214 -  dnaumann@ayarsayars.com  
www.ayarsayars.com 
(Design-build leader focused on creating opportunities by building beneficial relationships, processes, and projects)
*GOLD LEVEL AFFILIATE


Energy Services

Community Building PLATINUM Community Building Solutions
Jacob Hurla
785-580-3014 -  jhurla@communitybuildingsolutions.com
(Providing a cost-effective avenue for school districts to address outdated equipment, resolve comfort challenges, and reduce energy and maintenance costs. Serving underserved rural communities cost-effectively is the core of our mission.)
* PLATINUM LEVEL AFFILIATE

Facility Advocates GOLD Facility Advocates
Dave Raymond
402-206-8777 -  draymond@facilityadvocates.com
www.facilityadvocates.com
(Building Construction & Energy Services)
* GOLD LEVEL AFFILIATE

Navitas GOLD Navitas
Ryan Terry & Shane Alexander
402-840-0370 - salexandereds@gmail.com - rterry@navitas.us.com  
https://navitas.us.com/
(Energy Savings, Building Construction, Energy Management, Guaranteed Results)
* GOLD LEVEL AFFILIATE

Trane TRANE
Matt Foertsch
402-596-8007 -  mfoertsch@trane.com  
www.trane.com/omaha 
(Building Construction & Energy Services. A global provider of indoor comfort syste)
* GOLD LEVEL AFFILIATE 


Financial Services

DA PLATINUM D.A. Davidson & Co.
Paul Grieger - 402-392-7986 - pgrieger@dadco.com
Cody Wickham - 402-392-7989 - cwickham@dadco.com
Andy Forney - 402-392-7988 - aforney@dadco.com
www.dadavidson.com 
(Bonds/Election Services, Lease Purchase)
* PLATINUM LEVEL AFFILIATE

FirstNational First National Capital Markets
Tobin Buchanan - 308-352-8328 - tbuchanan@fnni.com
Carl Dietz - 308-289-3920 carldietz@fnni.com
www.fncapitalmarkets.com
(Public Finance, Election Guidance)
* GOLD LEVEL AFFILIATE

NLAF Platinum Nebraska Liquid Asset Fund - NLAF 
Barry Ballou
402-705-0350 -  balloub@pfmam.com  
www.NLAFpool.org
(Liquid Asset Fund, financing programs)
* PLATINUM LEVEL AFFILIATE

Piper Sandler PLATINUM Piper Sandler
Jay Spearman
402-599-0307 - jay.spearman@psc.com  
(Financing for Capital Construction Products, Bonds, Refunding Bonds, Notes, NASB Lease Purchase)
* PLATINUM LEVEL AFFILIATE


Food Service

Lunch Gold Lunchtime Solutions
Susan Gracey
402-984-4546 -  s.gracey@lunchtimesolutions.com
www.lunchtimesolutions.com
(Progressive Food Service Management)
* GOLD LEVEL AFFILIATE

Opaa! Food Management of Nebraska
Greg Frost
816-210 -9359 - gfrost@opaafod.com  
www.opaafood.com 
(Contract Food Service Management)


Fundraising

OPS Silver Omaha Public Schools Foundation
Toba Cohen-Dunning
402-502-3003 -  toba.cohendunning@ops.org
https://omahapublicschoolsfoundation.org
(The Omaha Public Schools Foundation enriches students' lives by funding opportunities for success.)
* Silver Level Affiliate


Insurance Services

Amer Fidelity PLATINUM American Fidelity
Stacey Anderson
402-432-2251 - stacey.anderson@americanfidelity.com  
www.americanfidelity.com/nebraska 
(Solutions built for the education community)
* PLATINUM LEVEL AFFILIATE

BCBS Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
Brett Young
402-630-5117 - brett.young@nebraskablue.com  
www.nebraskablue.com 
(Group health insurance)
* GOLD LEVEL AFFILIATE

National Insurance Services
Megan Ware
402-506-2170 - mware@nisbenefits.com  
www.nisbenefits.com
(Group LTD, Life, Vision, Special Pay Plans, HRA’s)

PRM PLATINUM Public Risk Management 
Sheri Shonka
402-884-3751 - 877-649-4612 - sheri.shonka@prmne.com  
www.alicap.org
(ALICAP, Insurance services)
* PLATINUM LEVEL AFFILIATE


Legal Services

Mueller Robak, LLC
William Mueller
402-434-3399 - mueller@muellerrobak.com  
(Lobby firm)


MENTORING

TeamMates Silver TeamMates Mentoring
Hannah Miller
319-610-8538 -  hannah@teammates.org
www.teammates.org 
(Together we transform lives)
* Silver Level Affiliate


Playground/Scoreboards/Surfacing

CS Gold Creative Sites, LLC 
Julie Kutilek
402-614-4606 - 800-266-1250
julie@creativesitesllc.com  
(Playground equipment and site furnishings) 
* GOLD LEVEL AFFILIATE

Crouch Red Platinum Crouch Recreation
Eric Crouch
402-496-2669 - eric@crouchrec.com
www.crouchrec.com
(Playgrounds, Shelters, Scoreboards, Safety Surfacing & Site Amenities Manufacturers Rep)
* PLATINUM LEVEL AFFILIATE

Fisher Tracks, Inc.
Jordan Fisher
800-432-3191 - 515-432-3191 -  jfisher@fishertracks.com  
www.fishertracks.com 
(Installation, Refurbishment & Design Build of All-Weather Running Tracks)

Outdoor Rec GOLD Outdoor Recreation Products
Don Wilson
402-289-0400 - don@outdoorrec.net  
www.outdoorrecreationproducts.com 
(We help consult and guide school districts in the best commercial grade playground equipment, shade, surfacing, site furnishings, and splash pads that fits their budget.)
* GOLD LEVEL AFFILIATE


SAFETY & SECURITY SERVICES

OneSource One Source The Background Check Company
Neal Josten
402-933-9999 Ext 5600 - njosten@onesourcebackground.com
www.onesourcebackground.com 
(Employment, Volunteer, Contractor Screening)
* GOLD LEVEL AFFILIATE


Technology Consulting

PRISM advisors
Jason Richards
402-593-8911 - jprichards@prism-advisors.com
www.prism-advisors.com 
(PEOPLE, PROCESS & SYSTEMS. IT strategic planning and project management through RFP to implementation)


Technology/Software

Hamilton PLATINUM Hamilton
Megan Anderson
402.694.5101 - megan.anderson@hamiltontel.com
https://hamiltontel.com/
(Connecting Your World - Telecommunications and Technology Solutions)
* PLATINUM LEVEL AFFILIATE

Renaissance PLATINUM Renaissance
Valerie Vallejo - 480-329-0398 - valerie.vallejo@renaisssance.com
Sparkle Oehlert - 928-514-2901 - Sparkle.oehlert@renaissance.com
Mark Kessler - 503-616-6246 - Mark.kessler@renaissance.com
https://www.renaissance.com/
(Continually innovating with bold, connected products ... Insights and actions for education)
* PLATINUM LEVEL AFFILIATE

Sparq PLATINUM Sparq Data Solutions
Craig Caples
402-423-4951 - ccaples@sparqdata.com
www.sparqdata.com
(Paperless Board Meetings, Teacher Negotiations, Public Document Management, Document Imaging & Scanning)
* PLATINUM LEVEL AFFILIATE


Transportation

CIT GOLD Cornhusker International
Russ Folts
402-466-8461 ext 206 -  russ.folts@cornhuskerinternational.com
www.cornhuskerinternational.com
(With six locations across Nebraska (Lincoln, North Platte, Norfolk, Omaha, Sioux City, Body Shop in Omaha) Cornhusker International offers your best choice in new and pre-owned School Buses, Compliant Activity Buses, plus full parts and service for all makes and models)
* GOLD LEVEL AFFILIATE

Masters Trans GOLD Master's Transportation
Mariya Goodbrake
800-783-3613 -  mgoodbrake@masterstransportation.com
www.masterstransportation.com 
(Your trusted source for safe, reliable, and innovative group transportation solutions.)
* GOLD LEVEL AFFILIATE

Contact Us